A Festive Gift From…Ilona Drew This

Today we welcome back Ilona Drew This, a fab, unique, colourful greeting card designer who also took part in our last fair. Find out more about her…

“The last Fairy tale Fair was great! I got wonderful feedback about my work found the visitors supportive and really enthusiastic about everyones products and the atmosphere.”- Ilona Drew

Tell us a bit about you and what you do/ make….

I am a surface pattern designer by trade and have mostly worked in the greeting card industry. I am now publishing my own cards under the name of I Drew This and will be launching at PG Live in London next year.

What festive gifts and creations will you be selling at The Fairy Tale Fair?

I will be selling packs of my christmas cards along with making personalised Christmas cards for loved ones on the day!

You took part in our last Fairy Tale Fair, did you enjoy it and did you find your creations were popular with visitors?

The last Fairy tale Fair was great! I got wonderful feedback about my work found the visitors supportive and really enthusiastic about everyones products and the atmosphere.

Will you be taking part in other events over the festive period (fairs, open houses, markets etc…)?

Just the fairy tale fair this year.

Web: www.idrewthis.co.uk |  Blog: www.ilonadrewthis.blogspot.com

Also see Ilona’s original ‘Say Hello To…’blog post with us.

Leave a comment

Archives

The Countdown Has Begun!

The Fairy Tale Fair BrightonApril 12, 2014
The Fairy Tale Fair has arrived in Brighton!