A Festive Welcome Back to… MiniPatisserie

Remind us about you and what you create?

I’m Caroline and I like to model with polymer clay and especially to make miniature food. I also run workshops at which anyone can have a go at modeling and make their creations into jewellery or key rings.

il_570xn-233353034

Will you be selling some special festive creations?

Yes, I’ve recently been making gingerbread men, Christmas puddings and snowmen and I will have some of each to be decorated at the fair.

Will you be taking part in any other fairs over the Christmas period?

In December I have a stand at Craftaganza (at Fabrica) and the new We Made This market at the Friends’ Meeting House in Ship Street (details on my website http://www.minipatisserie.co.uk). The Fairy Tale Fair is the only fair where people have the opportunity make their own presents at my stand to give others.

il_570xn-56828079

You have previously taken part in The Fairy Tale Fair. Did you enjoy the day?

Yes, I have run a workshop twice now at the Fairy Tale Fair. There has been a really good atmosphere each time and I’ve been very impressed by peoples’ creations.

What are your plans/ ambitions for the future? Or have you already achieved them?

I am interested in working with precious metal clay so Santa, if you are reading this, you know what I would like for Christmas.

il_570xn-63746806

Sum up what Christmas is to you in 5 words or less!: A nice sit-down with chocolate

Link to your site/ blog/ social accounts:

www.minipatisserie.co.uk

 
Leave a Reply

Archives

The Countdown Has Begun!

The Fairy Tale Fair BrightonApril 12th, 2014
The Fairy Tale Fair has arrived in Brighton!
