A Festive Hello to Photographic Prints on Wood

Remind us about you and what you create?

My name is Antoinette and I started Photographic Prints on Wood last year. I print photos on reclaimed wood and also provide a service for people to have their photo printed on a beautiful piece of reclaimed wood. All my work is handmade.

2013-10-23T12-03-31_0

Will you be selling some special festive creations?

Not particularly, because  I think my prints on wood are  perfect Christmas presents on its own.

Will you be taking part in any other fairs over the Christmas period?

Yes, I will also be selling at the “We Made This” market on the 21st of December in the Friends Meeting House in Brighton.

2013-10-02T15-02-06_0-1

You have previously taken part in The Fairy Tale Fair. Did you enjoy the day?

No, but I am really really  looking forward to it !!!

2013-10-02T14-42-17_1-1

What are your plans/ ambitions for the future? Or have you already achieved them?

I would like to do more markets and keep on making beautiful wood prints for my lovely customers !  Also I like to set up an Etsy shop.

Sum up what Christmas is to you in 5 words or less!:

Warm, Fuzzy, Cozy & Presents

Link to your site/ blog/ social accounts:

www.antoinettehoogstrate.com

info@antoinettehoogstrate.com

https://www.facebook.com/PhotographyOnWoodByAntoinetteHoogstrate?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

Archives

The Countdown Has Begun!

The Fairy Tale Fair BrightonApril 12th, 2014
The Fairy Tale Fair has arrived in Brighton!
