Say Hello To…Little Mouses

Today we meet Katie from Little Mouses. She makes the most adorable handmade bunting, including her very popular mini  bunting! Find out more..

“I love all the pretty fabrics I work with and looking for old lace and buttons is all part of the fun.”- Katie, Little Mouses

Tell us a bit about you and what you do/ make….

My name is Katie and I make home ware accessories with a vintage touch.

How would you describe your style?

Sweet, little and pretty!

How long have you been making your craft items?

I have always made bits and bobs but Little Mouses has only been on the go a couple of years.

Do you have a best seller? If so what is it?

Yes. Mini Bunting!!!

What do you enjoy most about your craft?

I love all the pretty fabrics I work with and looking for old lace and buttons is all part of the fun.

Do you take part in other craft events (fairs, open houses, markets etc…)?

I take part in mainly Vintage Fairs. More and more are popping up, which is great. I find these fairs have such a great atmosphere !

What items and festive gifts will you be selling at The Fairy Tale Fair?

I will of course have Christmas mini bunting for your trees, large bunting for your fire place and a few little bits for your stockings!

What are your plans/ ambitions for the future? Or have you already achieved them?

I would love Little Mouses to be my full time job.

Any other comments you wish to make:

Looking forward to The Fairy Tale Fair.

Find out more: Blog: littlemouses.com

facebook.com/littlemouses

Leave a Reply

Archives

The Countdown Has Begun!

The Fairy Tale Fair BrightonApril 12th, 2014
The Fairy Tale Fair has arrived in Brighton!
